Support us

Tag: Sixth

Sixth Norbert Elias Prize, 2009

Posted on November 12, 2008 by Stephen Mennell The sixth Norbert Elias Prize will be awarded in 2009. The Prize consists in a sum of €1,000 and it will be awarded to a significant first major book published between 1...

Last edited on: 2008-11-12

Read more